Uffici

Nome Telefono Mail PEC
Ambiente 0299097361  ambiente@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Anagrafe 0299097205  demografici@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Asili Nido 0299097274  asili.nido@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Biblioteca Comunale 029963188  biblioteca@comune.limbiate.mb.it  limbiate@brianzabiblioteche.it 
Bilancio 0299097242  0299097243  ragioneria@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Centro Stampa 0299097678  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Contratti 0299097214  contratti@comune.limbiate.mb.it 
Cultura, Comunicazione, Sport e Pari Opportunità 0299097559  0299097657  servizi.culturali@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Economato 0299097269  economato@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Edilizia Privata ed Urbanistica 0299097364  servizio.territorio@comune.limbiate.mb.it 
Elettorale 0299097656  elettorale@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Gestione del Personale 0299097223  0299097229  gestione.personale@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Innovazione Tecnologica 0299097277  informatica@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Lavori Pubblici 0299097330  0299097362  0299097646  settore.tecnico@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@ pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Patrimonio – ERP 0299097247  patrimonio.erp@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Polizia Locale 0299097621  polizia.locale@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Segreteria Istituzionale 0299097220  segreteria.istituzionale@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Servizi Educativi 0299097327  0299097632  servizi.educativi@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Servizi Sociali 0299097511  servizi.sociali@comune.limbiate.mb.it 
Sportello Polifunzionale 02990971  puntolimbiate@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Staff del Segretario Generale 0299097262  0299097298  staff.segretario@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Stato Civile 0299097303  demografici@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Suap 0299097644  commercio@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it 
Tributi 0299097239  0299097305  tributi@comune.limbiate.mb.it  comune.limbiate@pec.regione.lombardia.it